Contact Us


Office of College Relations

Washington Street Campus
Parcells Hall #107
Fax: 806-371-5375
 
 

 

Ellen Green, Chief of Communication & Marketing
(806) 371-5131 or ergreen@actx.edu

Joe Wyatt, Communications Coordinator
(806) 371-5139 or jvwyatt@actx.edu

David White, Web and Communications Specialist
(806) 371-5411 or dwwhite@actx.edu

Penny Massey, Marketing Coordinator
(806) 371-5413 or ppmassey@actx.edu

Stefanie Carruth, Graphic Art/Web Design Specialist
(806) 345-5511 or smcarruth@actx.edu

M.J. Coats, Marketing Consultant
(806) 345-5512 or mcoats@actx.edu

Connie de Jesus, Administrative Assistant
(806) 371-5130 or cadejesus@actx.edu