AskAC

Live Chat

Faculty

Print

 

 


Donna Cleere, RDH, BS, M.Ed.
Professor/Program Director

Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 123
Phone: 806-354-6064
E-mail: dkcleere@actx.edu

Faculty Website

Donna Cleere

 


 



Robert Michael Henderson, D.D.S.
Supervising Dentist
Office: West Campus Jones Hall - Room 120
Phone: 806-354-6056
E-mail: rmhenderson@actx.edu

 Rober Michael Henderson

 




Amanda J. Lester-Chisum, RDH, BS, M.Ed.

Clinic Coordinator

West Campus Jones Hall - Room 127

Phone:  356-3664
Email: ajlester21@actx.edu

Amanda Chisum

 



 

Jnita Collins, BSOE, RDH
Assistant Professor
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 125
Phone: 806-354-3644
E-mail: jjcollins@actx.edu

Faculty Website

Jnita Collins

 


 



Lynette Hayhurst, RDH, BS
Dental Hygiene Laboratory Manager
Office:  West Campus Jones Hall Room 129
Phone:  806-356-3664
E-mail:  llhayhurst@actx.edu

Faculty Website
Lynette Hayhurst

 


 



Karen Lester, RDH, BS 
Dental Hygiene Laboratory Manager
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 126
Phone: 806-356-3664
E-mail: kdlester@actx.edu

 

Faculty Website

Karen Lester

 


 



Jack Fong, D.D.S.
Part-Time Instructor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 122
Phone:  (806) 354-6066

djfong@actx.eduhttp://djfong@actx.edu

Jack Fong

 


 



Madeline Borecki Coury, D.D.S.
Part-Time Clinical Instructor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 122
Phone:  (806) 354-6066

 Madeline Coury

 

 


 



Jane McFarland, BSOE, RDH
Part-Time Clinical Faculty
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 127
Phone: 806-354-6062
E-mail: jemcfarland@actx.edu

Faculty Website

Jane McFarland

 


 



Stephanie Lindsey Goldston
Dental Instructional Clinic Supervisor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 124
(806) 354-6065
email:  sdlindsey-goldston@actx.edu

Stephanie Lindsey

 


 



Brenda Beach Shelton
Dental Clinic Office Supervisor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 128
(806) 354-6050
email:  bkbeach@actx.edu

Brenda Beach

 


 





Created By David White -- Feb/13/06
Last updated by dkcleere -- Jun/10/14