AskAC

Live Chat

 

Faculty


Print


S. Delane McUne

Delane McUne


Program Coordinator

Electronc Systems Technology
Instrument & Control Technology
Renewable Energy (Wind and Solar)
Utility Power Worker

East Campus
Manufacturing Education Center
Suite 105E
Office (806) 335-4309
Fax (806) 335-4267

Amarillo College
P. O. Box 447
Amarillo, TX  79178
delane.mcune@actx.edu




Anthony Thorpe

Anthony R. Thorpe


Assistant Professor
Instrument & Control Technology

East Campus
Manufacturing Education Center
Suite 105G
Office (806) 335-4317
Fax (806) 335-4267
arthorpe@act.edu




Jeffery Hale

Jeffery D. Hale


InstructorInstrument & Control Technology

East Campus
Manufacturing Education Center
Suite 105F
Office (806) 335-4311
Fax (806) 335-4267
jdhale@actx.edu




Walter Webb

Walter C. Webb, Jr.


 Instructor
Electronic Systems Technology

East Campus
Manufacturing Education Center
Suite 105D
Office (806) 335-4221
Fax (806) 335-4267
wcwebb@actx.edu




Randall Sims

Randall H. Sims


Instructor
Instrument & Control Technology

Moore County Campus 173
Office: 806 934-7258
Fax:    806 934-3661
rhsims21@actx.edu



Dual Credit Instructors


Vanessa Brown Caprock High School vanessa.brown@amaisd.org
Mike Cheverier Boys Ranch High School mcheverier@boysranchisd.org
Earl Feemster Highland Park High School earl.feemster@hpisd.net
Kris Holman Boys Ranch High School kholman@boysranchisd.org
Dennis Owen River Road High School dennis.owen@rrisd.net
Shannon Teichmann Caprock High School shannon.teichmann@aisd.org


Kathe Tow


Senior Staff Assistant

Electronic Systems Technology
Instrument & Control Technology
Renewable Energy
Utility Power Worker

East Campus
Manufacturing Education Center
Suite 105
Office (806) 335-4216
Fax (806) 335-4267
katow@actx.edu



Other Important Numbers


Ask AC 806 371-5000
Testing Center 806 371-5445
Financial Aid 806 371-5310
Registrar's Office 806 371-5030

Division Advisor
Melodie Graves
CTEC/East Campus, ESAC108
mgraves24@actx.edu

806 335-4301