ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Program: Nuclear Medicine Year: 2013

Program Director: Mark Rowh

Name	Title	Company	Phone	E-Mail		
Michael Hart	CT Supervisor	BSA Hospital				
Michelle Danforth	Student Rep	Amarillo College				
Sydney Carr	Student Rep	Amarillo College				
Alan Kinzer	CNMT	VA Hospital				
Katherine Ford	CNMT	NWTH Hospital				
Chris Trout	Student Rep	Amarillo College				
Eddie Palma	CNMT	NWTH Hospital				
Tammy Schoolcraft	CNMT	Harrington Cancer Center				
Santiago Ordonez	Student Rep	Amarillo College				
Amy Hudspeth	CNMT	Amarillo Diagnostic Clinic				
Diana Chacon	CNMT	Amarillo Diagnostic Clinic				
Deedra Parker	CNMT	Cardiology Center of Amarillo				
Ex-Officios:						
Mark Rowh	Program Director	Amarillo College				
Mark Rowh	Dean	Amarillo College				
Barbara Gray	Clinical Assistant	Amarillo College				
Cherie Clifton	Advisor	Amarillo College				
Dr.Lowery-Hart	VP	Amarillo College				
Tamra Rocsko	Faculty	Amarillo College				

ADVISORY	COMMIT	TEE MI	FMRFRS
ADVISORI	CUIVIIVII I	I EE IVII	CIVIDERS

Program: Nuclear Medicine Year: 2013

Program Director: Mark Rowh

Name	Title	Company	Phone	E-Mail
Kim Crowley	Director/CCHE	Amarillo College		