ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Program:Emergency Medical ProfessionsYear:2013

Program Director: Doug Adcock

Name	Title	Company	Phone	E-Mail		
Dr. Morgan	MD	Northwest Texas Hospital				
Britton Carrier	Paramedic	Potter County Jail				
Linda Stanhope	Instructor	Amarillo Independent School District				
Perry Perkins	EMS Coordinator	BSA EMS				
Richard Todd	Coordinator	City of Amarillo				
Sharon Tillman	EMS Specialist	Department of State Health Services				
Sean Fox	Paramedic	Pantex Fire Department				
John Smoot	Director	SIM Central				
Bobby Saunders	General Manager	AMS				
Leanna Tijerina	RN/Critical Care	NWTH				
Shirley Collins	RN/Adult Critical Care	NWTH				
Melissa Miller	RN/Pediatric Services	NWTH				
Ex-Officios:						
Doug Adcock	Program Director	Amarillo College				
Mark Rowh	Dean	Amarillo College				
Paul Whitfield	Faculty	Amarillo College				
Wade Olsen	Faculty	Amarillo College				
Cherie Clifton	Advisor	Amarillo College				

Program:Emergency Medical ProfessionsYear:2013

Program Director: Doug Adcock

Name	Title	Company	Phone	E-Mail
Dr. Lowery-Hart	VP	Amarillo College		
Kim Crowley	CHC Director	Amarillo College		
Dr. Sheree Talkington	OTA Director	Amarillo College		