PANHANDLE REGIONAL LAW ENFORCEMENT ACADEMY-CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2007-2008

PRLEA-CJP Committee Member	Term Expiration Date
Chief Dale Alwan Dumas Police Department P.O. Box 438 Dumas, TX 79029	September 1, 2009
Lt. Dale Davis Canyon Police Department 301 16th Street Canyon, TX 79015	September 1, 2009
Sheriff Bo DeArmond Moore County S.O. 700 S. Bliss Ave. Dumas, TX 79029	September 1, 2010
Lt. Ken Dougherty Potter County S.O. 608 S. Pierce Amarillo, TX 79101	September 1, 2010
Director Terry Easterling Civilain/Potter, Randall & Armstrong County CSCD 900 S. Polk, Suite 900 Amarillo, TX 79101	September 1, 2008

PANHANDLE REGIONAL LAW ENFORCEMENT ACADEMY-CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2007-2008

PRLEA-CJP Committee Member	Term Expiration Date
Captain Ken Funtek Amarillo Police Department 200 S.E. 3 rd Amarillo, TX 79101	September 1, 2010
Assistant Chief Donald Gaines Potter County Juvenile Probation Dept. 900 S. Polk, Suite 500 Amarillo, TX 79101	September 1, 2008
Assistant Warden Joe Grimes TDCJ Clements Unit 9601 Spur 591 Amarillo, TX 79107	September 1, 2009
Civilain Michael Hubbs 4314 Tiffani Drive Amarillo, TX 79109	September 1, 2008
Civilain Bill McLean 3505 Rutson Amarillo, TX 79109	September 1, 2010
Chief Trevlyn Pitner Pampa Police Department P.O. Box 2499 Pampa, TX 79065	September 1, 2010

PANHANDLE REGIONAL LAW ENFORCEMENT ACADEMY-CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2007-2008

PRLEA-CJP Committee Member	Term Expiration Date
Lt. Dawson Stubbs Texas Tech Police Dept. 1400 Coulter Amarillo, TX 79106	September 1, 2009
Chief Deputy Dave Thurman Randall County S.O. 9100 S. Georgia Street Amarillo, TX 79118	September 1, 2008