PANHANDLE REGIONAL LAW ENFORCEMENT ACADEMY-CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2008-2009 (as of January 2009)

PRLEA-CJP Committee Member	Term Expiration Date
Chief Dale Alwan	
Dumas Police Department P.O. Box 438	September 1, 2009
Dumas, TX 79029	
Assistant Warden Jamie Baker TDCJ Clements Unit 9601 Spur #591 Amarillo, TX 79107	September 1, 2011
Lt. Dale Davis Canyon Police Department 301 16th Street Canyon, TX 79015	September 1, 2009
Sheriff Bo DeArmond Moore County S.O. 700 S. Bliss Ave. Dumas, TX 79029	September 1, 2010
Director Terry Easterling Civilain/Potter, Randall & Armstrong County CSCD 900 S. Polk, Suite 900 Amarillo, TX 79101	September 1, 2011

PANHANDLE REGIONAL LAW ENFORCEMENT ACADEMY-CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2008-2009

PRLEA-CJP Committee Member	Term Expiration Date
Captain Ken Funtek	
Amarillo Police Department	September 1, 2010
200 SE 3 rd Street	
Amarillo, TX 79101	
Assistant Chief Donald Gaines	
Civilian/Potter County Juvenile Probation	September 1, 2011
Dept.	
900 S. Polk, Suite 500	
Amarillo, TX 79101	
Lt. Kelle Hall	
Randall County S.O.	September 1, 2011
9100 S. Georgia Street	
Amarillo, TX 79118	
Michael Hubbs	
4314 Tiffani Drive	September 1, 2011
Amarillo, TX 79109	•
Lt. David Johnson	
Potter County S.O.	September 1, 2011
608 S. Pierce	
Amarillo, TX 79101	

PANHANDLE REGIONAL LAW ENFORCEMENT ACADEMY-CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2008-2009

PRLEA-CJP Committee Member	Term Expiration Date
Art Lopez DPS 7002 Newport Amarillo, TX 79124	September 1, 2011
Bill McLean 3505 Rutson Amarillo, TX 79109	September 1, 2010
Lt. Dawson Stubbs Texas Tech Police Dept. 1400 Coulter Amarillo, TX 79106	September 1, 2009
Chief David Wagner Hereford Police Dept. P.O. Box 2277, Dept. #117201 Hereford, TX 79045	September 1, 2011