Faculty Evaluation Committee Minutes

2:00-3:10 p.m. May 2, 2018

Gnomes' Den, Ordway 102

Present: Mark Usnick, Emily Gilbert, Justin Johnson, Macy Kohler, Stefanie Decker, Walt Webb, Sue Grady, Nancy Forrest, Becky Easton, Lyndy Forrester

Absent:, Dana Scott, Toni Van Dyke, Collin Witherspoon

- I. The minutes were approved.
- II. The committee moved to Ordway 106 to review the results of the faculty survey. The survey had 93 respondents, an impressive response rate considering the College has fewer than 200 full-time faculty. The results, along with the Committees recommendation, will be sent to the VPAA, and a summary will be sent by email to the faculty over the summer.