SPECIAL MEETING JULY 13, 2001 COUNCILS AND COMMITTEES

Present: Lesa Merritt, Tracy Hines, Debra Russell, Brenda Andrews, Britts Sosebee,

Margie Moore, Beverly Vinson, Janice Newburg

Absent: Jerry Stacker, Kathe Tow, Angie Kleffman, Lee Proctor

This meeting was called to select volunteers to serve on the Amarillo College Councils and Committees.

The following list our selections:

AC Excellence Award Committee - Sharon Doggett

Classified and Administrators Handbook Review Committee - Molly Cameron and Bobbie Glasscock

Safety Committee - Kathe Tow

Student Traffic Citations Appeals Committee - Molly Cameron

Technology Users Committee - Kim Lacy

Traffic Citation Appeals Committee - Gordon Gamage and Trey Merritt

Wellness Committee - Gala Carpenter

Our next schedule meeting is July 26, 2-4 pm Library 112