Search and Register for Classes

Easily browse our continuing education schedule by day, time, location, subject and more. 

View My Schedule

Get Email updates

Register Online

Register online by choosing a course from the Search and Register for Classes module directly above or go to the Find Classes page here.

Register In Person

You can register for continuing education classes at the Washington Street campus, the West Campus and the East Campus and the Moore County and Hereford campuses Monday through Friday 8 am - 5 pm.   Find locations here.

Register by Mail

To register by mail, send a check and the Continuing Education Registration Form to:

Amarillo College
Registrar's Office
PO Box 447
Amarillo, TX  79178

Register by Fax

Complete the Continuing Education Registration Form, include credit card information, and fax to the Registrar's Office (806) 371-5066.

 

Directory

Division of Continuing Education 
 

Downtown Campus
Business and Industry Center
1314 S. Polk Street
PO Box 447
Amarillo, TX  79178
(806) 371-2900

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mon - Fri.

Email: conted@actx.edu


Dean

Kim Davis

806-371-2912

kddavis@actx.edu

Executive Secretary

Margie Clements

806-371-2911

mgclements@actx.edu


Continuing Education Administration/
Downtown Campus Operations

Director of
Continuing
Education


Megan Eikner


806-371-2916


meeikner@actx.edu

Associate
Director

Admin Clerk

Tiffany Oneal


Chere Whitfield

806-371-2935


806-371-2915

t0114485@actx.edu


cawhitfield@actx.edu

Admin Clerk

Admin Clerk

Receptionist

Leon Guerrero

Chrissy Mayhall

Alice Shrock

806-371-2923

806-371-2907

806-371-2901

lguerrero@actx.edu

mcmayhall@actx.edu

amschrock@actx.edu

       

Workforce Training

Director

Leslie Shelton

806-371-2904

lgshelton@actx.edu

Sr. Staff Assisstant

Donna Stanton

806-371-2908 dlstanton@actx.edu

 

     

Personal Enrichment and Kids' College

Director

Luke Morrison

806-371-2921

lmmorrison@actx.edu

PE Coordinator

Charlotte Modersitzki

806-356-3668 

camodersitzki@actx.edu

Admin Clerk

Josiah West

806-371-2920

jwest@actx.edu

Sr. Staff Assistant

Jacque McGlohon

806-371-2902

jlmcglohon@actx.edu

Dance Program

Jennifer L. McKinney

806-356-3668

jlmckinney@actx.edu

AC Conservatory Theatre

Jayme McBride

806-371-5353

mcbride.jayme@gmail.com


Continuing Healthcare Education

West Campus - 6222 W. 9th Avenue    Amarillo, TX 

Director

Kim Crowley

806-354-6087

kacrowley@actx.edu

Education Coordinator

Melissa Burns

806-356-3650

mdburns@actx.edu

Advising Associate

William Ratliff

806-354-6085

wrratliff@actx.edu

Admin System Spec

Sherrie Nunn

806-467-3104

ssnunn@actx.edu

Sr. Staff Assistant

Beth Meyer

806-467-3105

esmeyer@actx.edu

Data Mgmt. Assistant

Robyn Combs

806-354-6088

racombs@actx.edu

 


Copyright 2015 Amarillo College.