Search and Register for Classes

Easily browse our continuing education schedule by day, time, location, subject and more. 

View My Schedule

Register In Person

You can register for continuing education classes at the Washington Street campus, the West Campus and the East Campus and the Moore County and Hereford campuses Monday through Friday 8 am - 5 pm.   Find locations here.

 

Register by Mail

To register by mail, send a check and the Continuing Education Registration Form to:

Amarillo College
Registrar's Office
PO Box 447
Amarillo, TX  79178

 

Register by Fax

Complete the Continuing Education Registration Form, include credit card information, and fax to Registrar's Office (806) 371-5066.

 

Directory

Division of Continuing Education 
 

Downtown Campus
Business and Industry Center
1314 S. Polk Street
PO Box 447
Amarillo, TX  79178
(806) 371-2900

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mon - Fri.

Email: conted@actx.edu


Dean

Kim Davis

806-371-2912

kddavis@actx.edu

Executive Secretary

Margie Clements

806-371-2911

mgclements@actx.edu


Certificate and Licensure

Director

Megan Eikner

806-371-2916

meeikner@actx.edu

Admin Clerk

Chere Whitfield

806-371-2915

cawhitfield@actx.edu

Admin Clerk

Cherry Murphy

806-371-2923

clmurphy@actx.edu


Workforce Training

Director

Leslie Shelton

806-371-2904

lgshelton@actx.edu

Sr. Staff Assisstant

Donna Stanton

806-371-2908 dlstanton@actx.edu

Sr. Staff Assistant

Chrissy Mayhall 806-371-2907 mcmayhall@actx.edu

Receptionist

Alice Schrock 806-371-2901 amschrock@actx.edu

Personal Enrichment and Kids' College

Director

Luke Morrison

806-371-2921

lmmorrison@actx.edu

PE Coordinator

Charlotte Modersitzki

806-356-3668 

camodersitzki@actx.edu

Admin Clerk

Donna Miller

806-371-2920

dmmiller@actx.edu

Sr. Staff Assistant

Jacque McGlohon

806-371-2902

jlmcglohon@actx.edu

Dance Program

Jennifer L. McKinney

806-356-3668

jlmckinney@actx.edu

AC Conservatory Theatre

Linda Hughes

806-371-5353

l.d.hughes@gmail.com


Continuing Healthcare Education

West Campus - 6222 W. 9th Avenue    Amarillo, TX 

Director

Kim Crowley

806-354-6087

kacrowley@actx.edu

Education Coordinator

Melissa Burns

806-356-3650

mdburns@actx.edu

Advising Associate

William Ratliff

806-354-6085

wrratliff@actx.edu

Admin System Spec

Sherrie Nunn

806-467-3104

ssnunn@actx.edu

Sr. Staff Assistant

Beth Meyer

806-467-3105

esmeyer@actx.edu

Sr. Staff Assistant

Samantha Jewett

806-356-3686

sljewett@actx.edu

Data Mgmt. Assistant

Candyce Borque

806-354-6088

ceborque@actx.edu

 


© Copyright 2013 Amarillo College.