What is the New Mexico reciprocity?

06-23-2022 09:24

 The New Mexico Reciprocity is an agreement between AC and Eastern New Mexico University that gives residents of New Mexico who live in counties bordering Texas to attend AC at in-state rates. A waiver is issued upon verification of eligibility and must be renewed by the student each semester.
For full details visit our page, New Mexico Reciprocity.

Eligible Counties:
Union, Quay, Curry, Roosevelt, Lea, Eddy, Otero and Dona Ana.

Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ