President's Cabinet

Institutional Standing Committee


The Cabinet is the central coordinating committee for all college operations. The members advise the President and assist with the day-to-day operation of the college within established policies and regulations.

Permanent members on the Cabinet are: The President as Chair, the President’s Chief of Staff, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Vice President of Business Affairs, Vice President of Student Affairs, Vice President of Information Technology, and Vice President of Communication and Marketing.

Meetings of the Committee are schedule by the President as needed.

  • Dr. Russell Lowery-Hart, President
  • Robert Austin, Vice President of Student Affairs
  • Terry Berg, Vice President of Business Affairs
  • Lee Colaw, Vice President of Information Technology
  • Cara Crowley, Chief of Staff
  • Ellen Green, Vice President of Communication and Marketing
  • Dr. Deborah Vess, Vice President of Academic Affairs