Faculty

Dr. Kim Hays

Professor / Department Chair

1502 B. Avenue, Suite 107 N

Amarillo, TX 79111

806/ 335-4366

kthays@actx.edu

 

Mr. Robert Johnson

Instructor

1502 B. Avenue, Suite 107 L

Amarillo, TX 79111

806/ 335-4263

rljohnson@actx.edu

 

Mr. Brent Childers
Instructor

1502 B. Avenue, Suite 105 A

Amarillo, TX 79111

806/ 335-4280

wesley.childers@actx.edu

 

Mr. Walter Webb, Jr

Instructor

1502 B. Avenue, Suite 105 D

Amarillo, TX 79111

806/ 335-4221

wcwebb@actx.edu

 

Mr. Jeffery Hale

Instructor

1502 B. Avenue, Suite 105 F

Amarillo, TX 79111

806/ 335-4311

jdhale@actx.edu

 

Mr. Ed Nolte

Instructor

1201 I Avenue, Suite 203 C

Amarillo, TX 79111

806/ 335-4277

elnolte@actx.edu

 

Mrs. Debra Russell

Administrative Specialist I

1502 B. Avenue, Suite 107

Amarillo, TX 79111

806/ 335-4390

dlrussell@actx.edu

 

 

Technical Education Division Advisors

Mrs. Claudia Arnold

Division Advisor

2201 S Washington St
Amarillo, TX
Ware Student Commons, Room 300D

806/ 371-5355

caarnold@actx.edu

 

Mrs. Melissa Hightower

Division Advisor

2201 S Washington St
Amarillo, TX
Ware Student Commons, Room 300

806/ 345-5648

 

Other Important Numbers

Ask AC 806 371-5000

Testing Center 806 371-5445

Financial Aid 806 371-5310

Registrar's Office 806 371-5030