AC NEWS


Contact Us

Everett and Mabel McDougal Hinkson Memorial Campus
1115 West 15th Street
Hereford, TX 79045

Phone: (806) 379-2700

Hereford Directory

Hereford Campus 1115 West 15th Street (806) 379-2700  
       
Arambula, Dolores Instructor, First Year Seminar and ESL (806) 379-2797 darambula@actx.edu
Beaver, Chad Instructor, Psychology   cmbeavers22@actx.edu
Carlson, Amy Instructor, Reading   a0101033@actx.edu
Culp, Joan Testing Specialist (806) 379-2700  
Esquivel, Daniel Executive Director (806) 379-2702 dmesquivel@actx.edu
Flores, Monica Administrative Clerk (806) 379-2770 m0282782@actx.edu
McCurdy, Dale Instructor, CTL Title V (806) 371-5940 d0446926@actx.edu
Morton, Joyrene Instructor, Speech/Communications   jmorton@actx.edu
Pierce, Sheila Director, Access Learning Center,Instructor, Mathematics (806) 379-2736 sdpierce@actx.edu
Rogers, Cindy Instructor, English   carogers@actx.edu
Taylor, Jim Instructor, English   (806) 379-2759 jwtaylor@actx.edu
Victor, Shannon Academic Advisor (806)379-2750

s0571177@actx.edu

Vogel, Stacy  Instructor, Psychology   swvogel@actx.edu
Ysaguirre, Karen Instructor, Mathematics   kmysaguirre@actx.edu

AC EVENTS