AC NEWS


Contact Us

Office of Communications and Marketing

Washington Street Campus
Parcells Hall #107
Fax: 806-371-5375
 
Kevin Ball, Vice President of Communications and Marketing

(806) 371-5225 or kevin.ball@actx.edu

Wes Condray-Wright, Director of Communications and Marketing
(806) 371-5131 or wes.condray@actx.edu

Penny Massey, Marketing Manager
(806) 371-5413 or ppmassey@actx.edu

Joe Wyatt, Communications Coordinator 
(806) 371-5139 or jvwyatt@actx.edu

Sadie Newsome, Digital Communications Coordinator
(806) 371-5411 or sadie.newsome@actx.edu

Stefanie Carruth, Graphic Art/Web Design Specialist
(806) 345-5511 or smcarruth@actx.edu

Connie de Jesus, Executive Secretary
(806) 371-5130 or cadejesus@actx.edu 

 


AC EVENTS