Contact Us

Donna Cleere, RDH, BS, M.Ed.
Professor/Program Director
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 123
Phone: 806-354-6064
E-mail: dkcleere@actx.edu

Robert Michael Henderson, D.D.S.
Supervising Dentist
Office: West Campus Jones Hall - Room 120
Phone: 806-354-6056
E-mail: rmhenderson@actx.edu

Amanda J. Lester-Chisum, RDH, BS, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor/Clinic Coordinator
West Campus Jones Hall - Room 125
Phone:  354-6062
Email: ajlester21@actx.edu

Lynette Hayhurst, RDH, BS
Instructor
Office:  West Campus Jones Hall Room 126
Phone:  806-356-3664
E-mail:  llhayhurst@actx.edu

Ashlie Lang, RDH
Dental Hygiene Laboratory Manager
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 128
Phone: 806-356-3667
E-mail: ashlie.lang@actx.edu

Jessica Ayres, RDH, BS 
Dental Hygiene Laboratory Manager
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 127
Phone: 806-356-3644
E-mail: jayres23@actx.edu

Karen Lester, RDH, BS 
Part-Time Clinical Instructor
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 124
E-mail: kdlester@actx.edu

Monica Cryer, RDH, BS 
Part-Time Clinical Instructor
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 124
E-mail: m0130474@actx.edu

Janet Ramos, RDH, BS 
Part-Time Clinical Instructor
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 124
E-mail:  j0071136@actx.edu

Jessica Stout, RDH
Part-Time Clinical Instructor
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 124
E-mail: jessica.stout@actx.edu

Trey Miller, D.D.S.
Part-Time Clinical Instructor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 122
Phone:  (806) 354-6066

Madeline Borecki Coury, D.D.S.
Part-Time Clinical Instructor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 122
Phone:  (806) 354-6066

Greg Harrison, D.D.S.
Part-Time Clinical Instructor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 122
Phone:  (806) 354-6066

Mitzi Leonard, RDH
Dental Instructional Clinic Supervisor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 114
(806) 467-3099
email:  mleonard@actx.edu

Rachel Rubalcaba, RDH
Dental Clinic Office Supervisor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 128
(806) 354-6050
email:  rrubalcaba@actx.edu