SUCCESS IS


MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN THE LIVES OF OTHERS

 

Program Director

Donna Cleere, RDH, M.Ed.

Phone: (806) 354-6064
Email: 
dkcleere@actx.edu 
West Campus Jones Hall, Office 123
6222 West Ninth Street     
Amarillo, TX 79106

Mailing Address is:

P.O. Box 447

Amarillo, Texas

79178

Health Sciences Advisor 

Javier Herrera

Phone: (806) 354-6007
Email: 
jfherrera@actx.edu
Located at:

West Campus Lecture Hall-102A

6222 West Ninth Street     
Amarillo, TX 79106

Health Science Advisor

Jessica Sanchez

Phone:  (806) 371-5456

Email: jvsanchez@actx.edu

Located at:

Washington Campus Student Services Center 115
2201 S Washington St 1st Floor

Amarillo, TX 79109

 

AC Dental Hygiene Program Faculty and Staff 

Lynette Hayhurst, RDH, BS

Faculty Advisor
Instructor
Office:  West Campus Jones Hall Room 126
Phone:  806-356-3664

Email:  llhayhurst@actx.edu

Amanda Lester-Chisum, RDH, BS, M.Ed.

Faculty Advisor
Associate Professor/Clinic Coordinator
Office:  West Campus Jones Hall - Room 125
Phone:  806 354-6062

Email: ajlester21@actx.edu

Robert Michael Henderson, D.D.S.

Supervising Dentist/Full Time Faculty
Office: West Campus Jones Hall - Room 120
Phone: 806-354-6056
E-mail: rmhenderson@actx.edu

Mitzi Leonard, RDH

Dental Instructional Clinic Supervisor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 114
(806) 467-3099
email:  mleonard@actx.edu

Rachel Rubalcaba, RDH

Dental Clinic Office Supervisor
West Campus Jones Hall Room 128
(806) 354-6050
email:  rrubalcaba@actx.edu

Jessica Ayres, RDH, MS

Dental Hygiene Laboratory Manager
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 127
Phone: 806-356-3644
E-mail: jayres23@actx.edu

Ashlie Lang, RDH

Dental Hygiene Laboratory Manager
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 128
Phone: 806-356-3667
E-mail: ashlie.lang@actx.edu

Rick Dunham, D.D.S.

Part-Time Clinic Dentist
West Campus Jones Hall Room 122
Phone:  (806) 354-6066

 

John Sparkman, D.D.S.

Part-Time Clinic Dentist
West Campus Jones Hall Room 122
Phone:  (806) 354-6066

Folger Vallette, D.D.S.

Part-Time Clinic Dentist
West Campus Jones Hall Room 112
Phone:  (806) 354-6066

 

Gaby Barba, RDH

Part-Time Clinical Instructor
Office:  West Campus Jones Hall Room 121
Email:  gbedoy@actx.edu

Lorri Bagwell RDH, MS

Part-Time Clinical Instructor
Office: West Campus Jones Hall Room 121
Email: llbagwell@actx.edu