Associate Degree Nursing Faculty and Staff

Associate Degree Nursing Faculty

 

Rachel Botkin MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Instructor
(806) 356-3691
WCJH-280
rbmofitt21@actx.edu
 
 
Jan Cannon, MSN, RN
Professor
(806) 354-6021
WCJH-222
jdcannon@actx.edu
View Curriculum Vitae  
 
Allison Fullerton, BSN, RN
Instructor
(806) 354-6014
WCJH-227

afullerton@actx.edu 
Levina Herr MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Instructor
(806) 354-6047
WCJH-240
l0215608@actx.edu 
Teresa Herrera, MSN, RN
Instructor
(806) 467-3002
WCJH-290
teresa.herrera@actx.edu
Marianne Jones, MSN, RN, OCN 
Instructor
(806) 354-6028
WCJH-224
mjones@actx.edu
JoDean Kile, MSN, MHA, RNC-OB
Instructor
(806) 356-3658
WCJH-228
jdkile@actx.edu
Janie Lane, MSN, RN
Instructor
(806) 354-6026
WCJH-284

jbgillett@actx.edu
 
 
Elizabeth Matos PhD, RN, CNE
Interim Director ADN Program
(806) 354-3621
WCJH-256
eamatos21@actx.edu
Rebecca Matthews, MSN, RN, CPhT
Instructor
(806) 354-6018
WCJH 227
ramatthews21@actx.edu
Khristi McKelvy, MSN, RN
Coordinator of Nursing Resource Center
Instructor
(806) 354-6046
WCJH-301A
kamckelvy@actx.edu
 
Kim Pinter, MSN, RN
Instructor
(806) 356-3609
WCJH-288
kim.pinter@actx.edu
...
DeeAnne Sisco MSN, RN, CNOR, CBN
Assistant Professor
(806) 356-3672
WCJH-221
dsisco@actx.edu
 
Sharon Shelton MSN, RN, CPN, CNE
Instructor
(806) 356-3698
WCJH-242
srshelton21@actx.edu
Catherine Stout, MSN, RNC-MNN
Instructor
(806) 354-6029
WCJH-230
c0266860@actx.edu
Joseph M. Vinson, MSN, RN
Instructor
(806) 354-6034
WCJH-286

j0184921@actx.edu
 
 
Kelly Voelm DNP, MSN, BS Ed, RN
Instructor
(806) 354-6027
WCJH-254

k0180347@actx.edu
Annette Watts, MSN, RN
Instructor
(806) 356-3692
WCJH-238
awatts@actx.edu 

Kerrie Young, MSN, RN, CCRN
Instructor
(806) 354-6004
WCJH-234
ksyoung@actx.edu 

...
...

 

 

  
 

Associate Degree Nursing Program Supporting Faculty and Staff

 

Julie Beyer, BSN, RN 
Nursing Resource Center Supervisor 
(806) 354-6032
WCJH-223
jbeyer@actx.edu
 
 
 
Angela Bray, BSN, RN 
Supplemental Instruction Coordinator    
(806) 356-3605
WCJH-239
agbray@actx.edu
Amber Briant RN
Clinical Simulation Supervisor
(806) 354-6032
WCJH-323
a0049214@actx.edu
Connie Cox
Executive Secretary to the Dean of Nursing
(806) 354-6009
WCJH-251
cllax@actx.edu
Emily Dunn 
ADN Staff Assistant  
(806) 354-6010
WCJH-251
e.dunn@actx.edu
Susan Holstun  McClure, MA 
Academic Advisor for Nursing Programs
(806) 356-3603
WCJH-258
shmcclure@actx.edu